Human Rights Task Force

Task Force Members

MISSION:  The Human Rights Task Force of Saratoga Springs is dedicated to fostering a welcoming and inclusive community irrespective of race, color, ethnicity, nation of origin, gender, sexual identity, sexual orientation, religion, age and disability.  

Diana Barnes
Judy Beck
Patricia Friesen
Hollyday Hammond, Chair
Margie Ingram
Brooke McConnell
Mehmet Odekon
Minita Sanghvi, Vice-Chair
Roger Sousa
Dora Lee Stanley